Need help finding the right tutor?

Why are you seeking tutoring?
Are you a parent or a student?
When do you want to start?
How often would you like to meet with a tutor?
What is your name?
What is your postal code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Have you received tutoring before?

Thanks! You'll be called typically within 24 hours by the tutor or company you contacted.

Featured By
Titania tutors in Melbourne, Australia

Titania F.

Private tutor in Melbourne, Australia

Education

I have studied Bachelor of Business and Management (BA) at Oxford Brookes University (United Kingdom) and continued my education of Master in Finance (MSc) at BPP London (United Kingdom).

Experience

My specialised home tutorial in MATHEMATICAL METHODS 1, 2, 3 & 4 and MATHEMATICS 9 and 10 separate us from other tutorial services as we provide a tutorial in those subjects with all tutorial advantages such as: 
• Low tuition fee ($24/h)
 • Time flexibility (you set your tutoring time) • No extra fee for extra time for an explanation of concepts that you may forget. • You can choose your pace and learning style
 • Developing independent study skills and by that to increase motivation and confidence as well to reduce exam stress level and consequently increase exam performance
 For a Mathematic home tutorial, you will be provided with everything that you need including: • Unlimited access to pre-recorded video lessons throughout the school year 
• FREE first lesson 
• FREE homework helps 
• FREE one to one tutoring (up to 10 hours online)
 • HUGE discount if you still require a tutor to come to your home
 • FREE tutorial textbook, containing a concise explanation of theory and concepts and about 1000 purposely designed and fully worked out questions with a comprehensive worded explanation of each step. Many students use this book as the only bound reference on the exam TO START

 Send an enquiry requesting your FREE FIRST LESSON. Please, state the name of the chapter and part of the chapter for your lesson as well your grade. I will, then, provide you with your lesson and give you more detailed information about your tutoring.

Availability

Any day at any time

Can Meet

Up to 20 minutes away for no additional charge

Hobbies

I love listening to music, going to library and read book, watch movie to the cinema, going to different restaurants and trying different kind of cuisine from all over the world. Hang outs with friends at different/new coffee place. Going to vintage market and hunting a unique and rare items for collections.

Inquire About This Tutor

Thanks!

Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!