Need help finding the right tutor?

Why are you seeking tutoring?
Are you a parent or a student?
When do you want to start?
How often would you like to meet with a tutor?
What is your name?
What is your postal code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Have you received tutoring before?

Thanks! You'll be called typically within 24 hours by the tutor or company you contacted.

Featured By
Aaron tutors in Melbourne, Australia

Aaron D.

Private tutor in Melbourne, Australia

Education

Bachelor of Science Psychology at the University of Würzburg, Germany (2011-2014) ...including a semester abroad at the University of Poitiers, France (2013) Master of Science Neuroscience at King's College London (2014-2015)

Experience

I'm 23 years of age and a native German speaker. I've got one year experience in German tutoring, mainly one to one conversational lessons to university students, adults and kids at every level. I also enjoy myself teaching German to people from scratch. It is intriguing how quickly some of the students would pick it up. Also tutored couple of undergrads in Neuroscience back in Germany at the end of last year. Did a bit of freelance translating and transcribing (German, English, French). Used to be a kids' coach for volleyball and tennis. Would love to keep on doing that here in Melbourne. I feel delighted whenever others or myself can draw on new insights and skills on what concerns science, languages or everyday life.

Subject Expertise

Availability

Any day at any time, Any day at any time

Can Meet

Up to 25 minutes away for no additional charge

Hobbies

I love fishing and skiing. Also a lot into tennis, volleyball, soccer, reading books, watching TV shows, listening to some good music. Always happy to grab a pint with mates of mine. Never want to feel stressed out about life.

Inquire About This Tutor

Thanks!

Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!